December 20, 2007

  • Nice Song

    Want a nice doggie jingle?  Go here to read a good one.  I don't know, but that song just hit me in the "good and funny" department.

    To the Xanga gods

    For some reason, people are having problems when they visit this site.  I don't have lots of scripts running on anything like that.  I wonder what the problem is.  One persons browser crashes, another one tries to leave a comment, has to sign in, and then gets that the page doesn't exist.  What in the world?

    To err is human, but it takes a computer to really foul things up!

    Misery

    This is the best morning that I've had in awhile.  Maybe the infection is getting ready to leave me alone.  I certainly hope so.  Even my daily migraine is like a #4, which is good (scale 0 - 10, 10 goes to hospital, average = 7).  Maybe the misery days are over, at least from the infection, don't know.

    Misery loves company?  I guess, but I haven't had much of that.

    The FogWalker goes back to recliner to rest...

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Comments

Categories